November Goals

Hellooo! Welcome back to my blog, or welcome if you’re new πŸ™‚

For today’s post, I am going to be sharing my goals for the month! If you missed Tuesday’s post, where I shared the results for my October targets, you can find that here. And now let’s get started! I’ve got some pretty big goals to share…

November Blogging Goals

  • Reach 120 followers
  • Follow fifteen new blogs
  • Expand writing style
  • Share all autumn pictures from the year

November Personal Goals

  • Finish Where the Grass is Greener as part of NaNoWriMo
  • Read four new books
  • Write more poetry
  • Practice piano four times a week
  • Ace my chemistry test πŸ˜‰
  • Workout three days a week (NOT including dance class or hockey training!)
  • Finish off any Christmas shopping and begin writing Xmas cards

That’s all of my targets for the month! My aim is to complete every single one, do you think I can do it?

Thank you so much for reading! Best wishes with all of YOUR November goals πŸ™‚ I’ll see you next week!

Incomplete Thinker xx

11 thoughts on “November Goals

Add yours

  1. It’s good that you know what you want to accomplish! I hope you achieve all your goals. I’m new to this blog, and my name is Saanvi. You can find my blog @ anotebookonepenandme.wordpress.com. I would appreciate if if you liked it, you would follow :))
    Thanks

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome goals! One of my blog goals is to find new blogs to read/follow, as well – I love meeting new bloggers πŸ™‚ ❀ Aww I hope I can read β€˜Where the Grass is Greener’ one day! I read the synopsis you wrote for it on NaNo, and it sounds SO good!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

