October Goals

This is the second post in my little monthly goals series! Today, I’m sharing my list of things to accomplish for October 🙂 Let’s begin!

October Blogging Goals 

  • Reach 100 followers
  • Keep to posting schedule
  • Upload more bonus posts
  • Experiment more with photography
  • Reach out to more bloggers and take opportunities

October Personal Goals

  • Read three new books
  • Stretch daily
  • Practice piano five times a week
  • Buy Christmas presents for friends and family
  • Celebrate my brother and my dad’s birthdays!

That’s everything on my October goals list! I hope you have enjoyed 🙂 Tell me – what are your goals for the month?

Thank you for reading! I’ll see you all on Tuesday with a new post ❤

Incomplete Thinker xx

8 thoughts on “October Goals

Add yours

  1. You have some great goals, girl!! I love the Christmas shopping one; it’s a great idea to just avoid the holiday rush completely by shopping early! 😀 If it wasn’t so hard for me to patiently wait for Christmas morning so they can see what I got them, I’d do the same, haha.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Haha, I like to be organized… XD (Last minute is okay too – it puts you under immense pressure making you more likely to choose the right thing and be decisive, rather than spending hours in the same shop like I do!)
    Thank you for reading xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

