Excuses

Hello everyone.

Firstly I want to apologize that I haven’t posted for so long.

[Insert long list of tiresome excuses here.]

The truth is that excuses don’t cover up fact. They divert your path of thought, try to make you feel sorry instead of angry.  They twist and warp your brain, so you don’t realize the terrible truth.

I haven’t posted in almost 3 weeks. In my opinion, that’s not okay.

And I’m sorry for that.

When you make a mistake, don’t make excuses, and definitely don’t try and blame someone else. Own up to it, apologize, and move on.

Learn from it.

No one is perfect. So when you make an error just accept that that’s how life works. It’s okay to make mistakes. Just so long as you don’t make them again.

Even when you mess up and it feels like the end of the world, just remember that bad times don’t last forever. You are strong, and you can get through anything.

I can’t make any promises, but I will try my best to post at least once a week from now on. I have lots of new posts lined up for the future!

Thank you so much for sticking around, I can’t show my gratitude enough ❤

Incomplete Thinker xx

29 thoughts on “Excuses

Add yours

  1. Secondary school is totally crazy, I’m in year 10 and I have four different tests this week on three days… I also have exams in three weeks and I don’t think I’m going to survive 😆

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Haha, yes! Na na na na na na na n- I think this might go on for a while 😂😂 The old shows are really cool, I’ve seen a few of them. If I’m being honest my favourite Batman thing is the LEGO Batman movie 😂
    Hmmm…. *puzzled face*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

